Boring Night Q&A

While I was blogwalking, I found this QnA at Ceemot’s blog, and I think I would add this into my blog. So, let’s check this out…

A – Available or Single?
Hmmm… I am sorry to tell you that I am not available nor single…

B – Best Friend?
My Girl, My Dad, My Mom, and My Sis, and also many more… hohoho…

C – Cake or Pie?
I’d prefer bread instead of both cake or pie… It should has bread as one more option… huhuhu…

D – Drink of Choice?
Fresh mineral water…

E – Essential Item(s)?
Sometimes I think that mobile phone is a very precious item… hahahahaha… I know what would you think, but yeah, mobile phone is my answer… hehehehe…

F – Favorite Color?
black and blue…

G – Gummi Bears or Worms?
I don’t know both… wkwkwkwkwk…

H – Hometown?
Tasikmalaya, the quiet one…

I – Indulgence?
Why I am not too surprised that I have the same wish with Ceemot, “Traveling around the world”?

J – January or February?
hmmm… both, with one condition, it will be fun ^^

K – Kids?
Honestly, I love kids… hehehehe…

L – Life is incomplete without?
Love.
That is the most important one.

M – Marriage Date?
Arrrgghh… this question… I can’t answer it now… hahahaha…

N – Number of Siblings?
One. One little sister.

O – Oranges or Apples?
Apples.
I like oranges, but I don’t like to eat oranges with pits in it, only the small one that don’t have pits. Apples? Yup, I like them.

P – Phobias/Fears?
Height. Oh God, that’s why I hate DUFAN!

Q – Favorite Quote?

Think about some thing, thing about some think – by myself

R – Reasons to Smile?
Because of the life I live in.

S – Season?
I’d prefer hot instead of rain. I can still go out with my motorbike when it’s sunny.

T – Tag Three?
Yoband, Adrian, Tanti

U – Unknown Fact About You?
I am missing Tasikmalayan food sooooo much!

V – Vegetarian or Oppressor of Animals?
I can eat both.

W – Worst habits?
Lazy. So common and uninteresting one.

X – X-rays or Ultrasounds?

I’ve had both, but I think I will choose X-rays…

Y – Your Favorite Foods?
Indomie. Nothing as good as this. LOL

Z – Zodiac?
Cancer. Cutie crabby. Wwkwkwkwkwkwk…

For Andi (Yoband), Adrian, and Tanti, be sure to get this “job” done. Tell me ASAP as you finish this one. Hehehehe… just a post in a boring night though… oh, and for Andi, I am sad to hear that you’ve lost your motorbike. Be strong friend!

Regards,
Xander™

5 responses to this post.

  1. emooh.. untung g ga ditag😀.. g da pernah de liat ne post di bulbo fs..

    Reply

  2. dapet TAG ini juga, enggak tau dari siapa!!! tapi lom di kerjain ^^

    Reply

  3. Posted by Xander™ on December 30, 2008 at 12:04 pm

    @Adrian:
    dri, lu oon ato buta, jelas2 nama lu ada di tag… wkwkwkwkwk…

    @pitshu:
    wah, kerjain donk😛

    Reply

  4. pitshuuuu.. gua yang nge-tag lu! cepet kerjain😛

    Reply

  5. happy new year xander🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

